WHAT’S ON…

KOBEELYA SCHOOL MUSEUM @ Kobeelya

  • Open 1st Saturday in the month from 1.30pm to 2.30pm
  • 2 March
  • 6 April
  • 4 May
  • 1 June
  • Contact Jill: 0427 854 249 or June: 0409 298 050

*AUTUMN LUNCH – BUNBURY – Sunday 24 March @ Waters Edge Cafe, 42 Cobblestone Drive, Bunbury @ 11am

Contact Tricia – 0413 667 890

*WINTER LUNCH – PERTH – Saturday 10 August (venue to be confirmed)

*OPENING OF NAME BRICKS PROJECT @ KOBEELYA

– Saturday 7 September

*OKA AGM – Saturday 5 October @ 2.30pm at Colwyn Centre Penrhos College followed by afternoon tea on Kobeelya lawn

Contact Jill – 0427 854 249

*************************************************

WORKING BEE WEEKENDS @Kobeelya Museum, Katanning 

Friday 12 – Sunday 14 April

Friday 19 – Sunday 21 July

Friday 6 – Sunday 8 September

Contact Bev: 0400 941 070

*************************************************

FOUNDERS’ DAY @ PENRHOS COLLEGE, COMO – Tuesday  3 September

More details will be available on the Penrhos website – www.penrhos.wa.edu.au

**************************************************

COMMITTEE MEETINGS

Saturday 10 February, Saturday 10 May, Saturday 20 July, Saturday 26 November

Contact Bev: 0400 941 070